U of Sask Campus Computer Store
Room 20 Place Riel, 1 Campus Dr
tel: 306-966-8375, fax: 306-966-4230
World Wide Web: http://ccs.usask.ca
Contact Us

CCS Staff


The University of Saskatchewan Campus Computer Store's friendly and professional staff members are knowledgeable and willing to help meet your technology needs. As product consultants we are here to help you find what you need: computers, printers, accessories, software and more. Got a question? Let us know!




Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm

Directions
Click here for a map.
On Campus Directions: Find us in Lower Place riel.

Business Address
Lower Place Riel, 1 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan - S7N 5A3
Phone: 306-966-8375
Fax: 306-966-4230
E-mail: comp.store@usask.ca

Campus Retail Canada Awards
Top Sales to Student Ratio: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008(runner up), 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004
Top Sales Overall: 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006
Largest Sales Increase by Revenue: 2010, 2009 (runner up), 2006, 2004, 2000
Largest Sales Increase by Percentage: 2004



Name E-mail
Phone

Areas of Responsibility

Scott Findlay
scott.findlay@usask.ca
(306) 966-8377
Business Manager

Terrance Cennon
(with close personal friend Jerry Rice)

Senior IT Product Consultant
Adaptive Technology
Assistant Manager
Dell Servers & Storage
Endnote & Reference Manager
HP Servers and Storage
IBM Servers & Storage
Microsoft
Symantec
Turning Tech. (Clickers)
Veeam
VMware


Monica Thurlbeck

monica.thurlbeck@usask.ca
(306) 966-5367

IT Product Consultant
Epson Printers/Scanners
Ergonomic Hardware
HP Printers/Scanners
Lexmark Printers
Dymo Label Printers
Fujitsu Scansnap
Misc Printers (Brother, Canon Xerox, Samsung)
Plantronics Headsets


Carlos Bustos
carlos.bustos@usask.ca
(306) 966-5741

IT Product Consultant
Advertising and Promotion
Apple
Consumer Electronics (Panasonic)
Computer & Gaming Peripherals
HP Consumer Laptops/Desktops
HP Corporate Laptops/Desktops/Workstations
Website

Erika
schmErika Lanzer
erika.lanzer@usask.ca
(306) 966-7811

IT Product Consultant
Adobe Software
Bags
Consumer Electronics (Panasonic)
Lenovo
Networking
Shaw
Toshiba
Website

Priyen
Priyen Juta
priyen.juta@usask.ca
(306) 966-5300

IT Product Consultant
Accessories
Advertising and Promotion
APC
Apple/Tablet/Phone Accessories
Consumer Storage
Monitors, Flat Panel Mounts and Projectors
Headphones
NVivo
SAS
SPSS
Tablets


Karen Oliver
Carol Hartnett
karen.oliver@usask.ca
(306) 966-5447
carol.hartnett@usask.ca
(306) 966-2657
Purchaser (Karen)
Shipper/Receiver (Carol)
Leanne
Leanne Mack
leanne.mack@usask.ca
(306) 966-8375
Clerk/Receptionist
Lord of the Phones
ccsrma
Johnny Five
ccs_rma@usask.ca
(306) 966-4806
Storekeeper/Returns
Technical Services Reception
Wesley
Wesley Belanger-Osatchuk
wesley.o@usask.ca
(306) 966-8375

Part Time (Student)
IT Product Consultant

As mentioned on Usask Admirers
Magic: The Gathering

 


Prices do not include taxes or environmental fees and are subject to change without notice.
Specifications are to the best of our knowledge; the Campus Computer Store will not be liable for incorrect information from manufacturers or distributors.
The Campus Computer store sells to University Students, Staff, Faculty, Alumni, and Departments only; some education discounts may not apply to all.